These are the first 3 songs - all original songs written and performed by David A. Larsen - on his 5-track EP 'Show Me the Way Home" released February 24, 2020.
Track 4 "From Hank to Hendrix" and track 5 "Pride (In the Name of Love)" are available on the full EP on all major streaming platforms, and on specially available CD. Contact for CD ordering information.